May 2012Gallery/Pages/Grand_General_Assembly_May_2012.html
NEXT SEMESTER GENERAL ASSEMBLY’S SCHEDULEHome_files/UI%20MUN%20Club%20Aug-Dec%202012%20Schedule.pdf
Event PostersGallery/Pages/Events_Posters.html

Welcome to our site ...


University of Indonesia Model United Nations Club (UI-MUN Club) is a student organization that aims to improve students’ diplomacy capacity both substantially and practically, and to proliferate the idea that diplomacy is for everyone. In order to fulfill this vision, UI-MUN club is utilizing MUNs as competition and international conferences as the media to practice and apply the required skills. MUN is the best vehicle for students to experience the first hand practice of diplomacy and the establishment of the club is essential to guarantee the utmost reward of the event. (read more...)

Proficiat for Indonesian MUN Awardees! 

--> Best delegation of economic and social council: Adlini Ilma Ghaisany Sjah
--> Best position paper of economic and social council : Adlini Ilma Ghaisany Sjah
--> The most outstanding delegate of UN security council : Ahmad Rasyed
--> The most outstanding delegate of congress of westphalia: Roderick J.M. Sibarani
--> Honorable mention of economic and social council: Stella Kusumawardhani &            
      Bramesada Prasastyoga
--> Honorable mention of UN security council : Muhammad Ghazzian Afif


Check out the selected members lists for TEIMUN, WMUN, & AMUNC 2013

Congratulations for the selected members!

TEIMUN 2013:

  1. 1.Gea Larissa Kuncoro (Head Delegate) - Ilmu Sosial dan Ilmu Politik

  2. 2.Hanifah Ahmad - Ilmu Sosial dan Ilmu Politik

  3. 3.Terry Muthahari - Ilmu Sosial dan Ilmu Politik

  4. 4.Casadira Fediva Tamzil - Ilmu Sosial dan Ilmu Politik

  5. 5.Anna Valeria Oktaviani - Ilmu Sosial dan Ilmu Politik

  6. 6.Boy Al Idrus - Hukum

  7. 7.Anbar Jayadi - Hukum

  8. 8.Benjamin Harahap - Hukum

WMUN 2013:

  1. 1.Tia Rizkina Anggraeni

  2. 2.Egalita Irfan

  3. 3.Hana Hanifah Bastaman

  4. 4.Anbar Jayadi

  5. 5.Pungky Agusta Harahap

  6. 6.M. Arief Widagdo

  7. 7.Chandra Anwar

AMUNC 2013:

  1. 1.Sartika

  2. 2.Talita Luna Siagian

  3. 3.Rangga Husnaprawira

  4. 4.Zidny Ilman

  5. 5.Sevrina Nurul

  6. 6.Rahmat Nugraha

UI MUN Club Secretariat